Academic Year

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016  
Staff Training: Monday 5th September 2016
(All day) (Training - full day)
Staff Training: Tuesday 6th September 2016
(Half day) (Training - morning only)
  (*Parent consultation - afternoon and early evening)
Term Begins: Wednesday 7th September 2016 (all year groups)
Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016
Term Ends: Wednesday 21st December 2016
SPRING TERM 2017  
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
(All day) (Training - full day)
Staff Training: Wednesday 4th January 2017
(Half day) Training - morning only)
  (*Parent consulation - afternoon and early evening)
Term Begins: Thursday 5th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017
Term Ends: TFriday 31st March 2017
SUMMER TERM 2017  
Staff Training: Tuesday 18th April 2017
(All day) (Training - full day)
Staff Training: Wednesday 19th April 2017
(Half day) (Training - morning only)
  (*Parent consultation - afternoon and early evening)
Term Begins: Thursday 20th April 2017
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017 (May Day)
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 19th July 2017
Staff Training: Thursday 20th July 2017
Staff Training: Friday 21st July 2017

 

[*Attendance by invitation only]   Times subject to minor change

 

Please download Terms and Holidays below

 

Contact Us